In order to fill out your profile go to the tab “Profile” and click on “Personal”.
There you can complete your personal information by filling out your company's name, position, location, languages and your time zone. Additionally , you can upload a picture of you.
Moreover, you will find a section called “About me” where you can write a few words about yourself that you might want to share with your colleagues. If you no longer want to be a member of the community, you can delete your profile under the section “Delete profile” by clicking on the red button “Delete profile”. Remember that this action is permanent and can’t be undone.